## CHRIST SR. SEC. SCHOOL, GUNA CABINET MEMBERS 2022-23



## **SCHOOL LEADERS**

**VIKAS DHAKAD (XII A)** 

**ANUSHKA JAIN (XII A)** 



## SCHOOL SECRETARIES SCHOOL CAPTAINS

VANSH SHARMA (XII C) KRISHNA MISHRA (XII B)

DISHA SHARMA (XII B) AAYUSHI SHARMA (XII B)

## **HOUSE CAPTAINS**

BLUE HOUSE: HEMANT DHAKAD (XII C)

PRACHI SHARMA (XII A)

GREEN HOUSE: HARSH BHARGAVA (XII C)

TANU SHARMA (XII A)

RED HOUSE: BASU DEV JAT (XII C)

**MISHTI SHEKHAR UPPAL (XII C)** 

YELLOW HOUSE SWATANTRA JAIN (XII C)

**SUNAINA YADAV (XII A)** 

**Congratulations to the newly elected Cabinet members and House Captains** 

**PRINCIPAL**